About the Author

Daniel Abraham is the author of the critically-acclaimed Long Price Quartet, The Dagger and the Coin series, and the  Kithamar Trilogy. He writes with Ty Franck as  James S. A. Corey, and as  MLN Hanover. He has been nominated for the Nebula and World Fantasy awards, and won the Hugo award and International Horror Guild award. He lives in New Mexico, and you can follow him on  Twitter.

For business inquiries contact office@danielabraham.com

Photo description and credit

Photo by Kyle Zimmerman

Books by Daniel Abraham

Additional Works